Renalls
CORONAVIRUS POLICY

 

We are now in temporary lockdown. Future opening times and dates will be posted below.

If you wish to PURCHASE any stock items please contact us and we can arrange delivery.

 

We are OPEN for PAWNBROKING 9.15 to 4.30pm on--

Friday 5th June, Monday 8th June, Tuesday 9th June, Thursday 11th June ,Friday 12th June, Saturday 13th June

---------------------------

Friday 29th May

---------------------------------------

Thursday 21st May

------------------------------------

Wednesday 13th May, Thursday 14th May, Friday 15th May, Saturday 16th May

Strict Social Distancing Guidelines will be adhered to

-----------------------------------------------------------------

PAWNBROKING and BUY-BACK and REPAIRS

No expiring pledges or buyback will be sold during this lockdown period. If you wish to redeem or renew pledges please let us know via our contact page and we may be able to accommodate you for this purpose.

Please be assured that all pledges ,repairs and jobs in progress are being securely stored.

PAWNBROKING LOANS

If you need a pawnbroking loan please ring 07950 312409 for details.

 

We wish all our customers the best possible health and look forward to seeing you again when we reopen.

 

 

 Renalls

Nat, Sue and Tony

On Site Repairs On Site Repairs
Second Hand Silver Second Hand Silver
Pre-Owned Jewellery Pre-Owned Jewellery
Valuations & Estimates Valuations & Estimates
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Phone our store
Google Map Directions to our shop
Search for Products
Home | Watches | Branded

Accurist 9ct Gold Quartz Watch

Type: Branded
|
CODE: SH89853LR
Accurist 9ct Gold Quartz Watch
Price:£385
Stock:In-Stock
Condition:Pre-Owned

Vintage Accurist Ladies Bracelet Watch Hallmarked 1990

FORM HERE

Specification

Age
1990
Bracelet
9ct Gold
Dial Type
Cream Dial
Movement
Quartz
Has Papers
No
Has Box
No

Latest Products